BURL - JUST PUNK, GO!! TOUR2018

2018.09.22 Sat

at 磐田 FMSTAGE

Open: 17:30/ Start: 18:00

adv ¥2800/ door: ¥3300

w/BURL, Dizzy Sunfist

Ticket予約:ember / e+

2018.09.23 Sun

at 横浜 F.A.D

Open: 17:00/ Start: 17:30

adv ¥2800/ door: ¥3300

w/BURL, STOMPIN' BIRD, ANGER FLARES, RADIOTS

Ticket予約:ember

2018.10.06 Sat

at 仙台 BIRDLAND

Open: 17:00/ Start: 17:30

adv ¥2800/ door: ¥3300

w/BURL, HOT SQUALL, FRIDAYZ, CONVERSATION ZERO, TIJUANA BROOKS

Ticket予約:ember

2018.10.07 Sun

at 千葉 LOOK

Open: 18:00/ Start: 18:30

adv ¥2800/ door: ¥3300

w/BURL, SPREAD, THE REDEMPTION

Ticket予約:ember

2018.10.08 Mon

at 岐阜 Ants

Open: 17:00/ Start: 17:30

adv ¥2800/ door: ¥3300

w/BURL, HOTSQUALL, KUZIRA, Five State Drive

Ticket予約:ember

2018.10.021 Sun

at 名古屋 APOLLO BASE

Open: 17:00/ Start: 17:30

adv ¥2800/ door: ¥3300

w/BURL, DRADNATS, SKA FREAKS, THE STARBEMS

Ticket予約:ember

2018.11.23 Fri

at 福岡 Kieth Flack

Open: 17:30/ Start: 18:00

adv ¥2800/ door: ¥3300

w/BURL, CLUB SANDINISTA!...

Ticket予約:ember

2018.11.24 Sat

at 大分 spot

Open: 17:30/ Start: 18:00

adv ¥2800/ door: ¥3300

w/BURL, S.M.N, TRASHMIND, THE SKIPPERS

Ticket予約:ember

2018.11.25 Sun

at 徳島 club GRINDHOUSE

Open: 17:30/ Start: 18:00

adv ¥2800/ door: ¥3300

w/BURL, THE→CHINA WIFE MOTORS, TRASHMIND, THE SKIPPERS

Ticket予約:ember

2018.10.13 Sat

 
at 豊橋club.KNOT/grand space Quark
EASTSIDEROCKERZ pre
PUNK AROUND THE WORLD VOL.100

Open: 12:00/ Start: 13:00

adv ¥3500(+1d¥600) / door: ¥4000(+1d¥600)

w/SECRET 7 LINE, THE CHERRY COKE$, GOOD4NOTHING, YOSHIYAxxx(RADIOTS), 
HAKAIHAYABUSA, THE SKIPPERS, SKA FREAKS, FEELFLIP, SMASH UP, Castaway, 
MELLOWSHiP, AIRFLIP, All Found Bright Lights, INKYMAP, ISAAC, LASTGASP, NOSE GRIND

Ticket予約:ember

2018.12.17 Mon

 
 at Zepp Osaka Bayside
Hi-STANDARD
The Gift Extra Tour 2018

Open: 18:00/ Start: 19:00

adv : ¥3500(+1d) / door : 

w/Hi-STANDARD, BURL

Ticket予約:Hi-STANDARD